

# SMHS Student Council 2021 – 2022

## **Student Body Officers**

Adam Smart Student Body President **Dylan Totherow** Student Body Vice President **Connor Adams** Student Body Treasurer Gerardo Valenzuela Student Body Secretary

## **Commissioners**

Eunice Artus Historian Emma VanDerTorn/Hailey Todd Publicity Commissioner

Mackenzie Nielsen/Keegan Burris Video Commissioners **Ryan Cantrill** Service Commissioner Landon Madeya

Assembly Commissioners

Jake Janzen/Aliya Garrett

Member at Large

## **Class Officers**

Senior Class Class of 2022

Tatum Jaeger President

**Alex Deines** 

**Braedon Bergstrom** 

President

Secretary

Jonny Arnott Vice President

Kahlia Lemmon

Senator

Luke Malamas

Vice President

Kelci Connolly Treasurer

> Riley Coons Senator

Rex Underhill Treasurer

Junior Class Class of 2023

**Sophomore Class** 

Class of 2024

**Freshman Class** 

**Class of 2025** 

Bailey Piska Secretary

Hana Chung

President

Secretarv

**KJ Freid** 

President

Emma York

Secretary

Tiana Gabaldon

Davis Muller Senator

Alex Milam Vice President

Rylee Heapy

Senator

Katie Rice Vice President

Sage Bingham Senator Braydon Matyniak Treasurer

Lena McCall Senator

Peyton Bergstrom Treasurer

Madison Cantrill Senator

# **Faculty Advisors**

Mrs. Arkin Student Council

Mr. Rizer Senior Class Mrs. Berge Junior Class Ms. Roddy Sophomore Class Mrs. Monk Freshmen Class